American Municipal Power has 129 members – 128 member communities in Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia and West Virginia, and one joint action agency in Delaware.

Delaware Municipal Electric Corporation


Paducah, Princeton and Williamstown.

Clinton, Coldwater, Hillsdale, Marshall, Union City and Wyandotte.

Amherst, Arcadia, Arcanum, Beach City, Blanchester, Bloomdale, Bowling Green, Bradner, Brewster, Bryan, Carey, Celina, Cleveland, Clyde, Columbiana, Columbus, Custar, Cuyahoga Falls, Cygnet, Deshler, Dover, Edgerton, Eldorado, Elmore, Galion, Genoa, Georgetown, Glouster, Grafton, Greenwich, Hamilton, Haskins, Holiday City, Hubbard, Hudson, Huron, Jackson, Jackson Center, Lakeview, Lebanon, Lodi, Lucas, Marshallville, Mendon, Milan, Minster, Monroeville, Montpelier, Napoleon, New Bremen, New Knoxville, Newton Falls, Niles, Oak Harbor, Oberlin, Ohio City, Orrville, Painesville, Pemberville, Pioneer, Piqua, Plymouth, Prospect, Republic, Seville, Shelby, Shiloh, South Vienna, St. Clairsville, St. Marys, Sycamore, Tipp City, Toledo, Versailles, Wadsworth, Wapakoneta, Waynesfield, Wellington, Westerville, Wharton, Woodsfield, Woodville and Yellow Springs.

Berlin, Blakely, Catawissa, Duncannon, East Conemaugh, Ellwood City, Ephrata, Girard, Goldsboro, Grove City, Hatfield, Hooversville, Kutztown, Lansdale, Lehighton, Lewisberry, Mifflinburg, New Wilmington, Perkasie, Quakertown, Royalton, Saint Clair, Schuylkill Haven, Smethport, Summerhill, Wampum, Watsontown, Weatherly and Zelienople.

Bedford, Danville, Front Royal, Martinsville and Richlands.


New Martinsville and Philippi.